Board of Directors

2022 / 2023

President Tarina Kotypresident@lindsaylittletheatre.com
Vice-President / Chair of Playbill CommitteeJanet Bartonvp@lindsaylittletheatre.com
TreasurerTeresa Smarttreasurer@lindsaylittletheatre.com
SecretaryChristine Macaulayinfo@lindsaylittletheatre.com
Executive ProducerKathryn Wooldridge-Condonexecutiveproducer@lindsaylittletheatre.com
Director of MaintenancePaul Weinwurmmaintenance@lindsaylittletheatre.com
Co-Director of Social MediaLogan Geryzmischsocialmedia@lindsaylittletheatre.com
Co-Director of Social MediaAlyssa Codlingsocialmedia@lindsaylittletheatre.com
Past President / Newsletter / WebsiteShannon Peters Bainpastpresident@lindsaylittletheatre.com

Comments are closed.

  • About Us

    We’re an inclusive and dynamic group, always happy to see new faces and individual’s passionate about theatre. If you’re interested in taking part or want to know more, please check out our social media or send us an email! We invite all community members to join in, hone their talents and learn all aspects of stagecraft. We hope to see you at our next performance!

     

     55 George St W, Lindsay, ON K9V 4V6

    (705) 880-2445

    info@lindsaylittletheatre.com